College of Nursing
Banner Image

Request more information for MSN concentrations

For more information about the MSN in Adult-Gerontology and Family Nurse Practitioner, please contact:

Dr. Michelle Taylor Skipper
Director, Adult-Gerontology and Family Nurse Practitioner Concentrations
College of Nursing
3124 Health Sciences Building
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252-744-6444
Fax: 252-744-6541
E-mail: skipperm@ecu.edu

 

For more information about MSN in Adult-Gerontology Clinical Nurse Specialist, please contact:

Dr. Carolyn Horne
Director, Adult-Gerontology Clinical Nurse Specialist Concentration
College of Nursing
3171 Health Sciences Building
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252-744-6451
Fax: 252-744-6387
E-mail: hornec@ecu.edu

 

For more information about MSN in Neonatal Nurse Practitioner, please contact:

Ms. Amy Jnah
Director, Neonatal Nurse Practitioner Concentration
College of Nursing
Health Sciences Building
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 216-375-9228
Fax: 252-744-6387
E-mail: jnaha@ecu.edu

 

For more information about MSN in Nurse Anesthesia, please contact:

Dr. Maura McAuliffe
Director, Nurse Anesthesia Program
College of Nursing
3111 Health Sciences Building
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252-744-6373
Fax: 252-744-6389
E-mail: mcauliffem@ecu.edu

 

For more information about MSN in Nurse Midwifery, please contact:

Dr. Rebecca Bagley
Director, Nurse-Midwifery Concentration
College of Nursing
3156 Health Sciences Building
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252-744-6358
Fax: 252-744-6393
E-mail: bagleyr@ecu.edu

 

For more information about MSN in Nursing Education, please contact:

Dr. Carol Winters
Director, Nursing Education Concentration
College of Nursing
2126 Health Sciences Building
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252-744-6505
Fax: 252-744-6536
Email: wintersc@ecu.edu

 

For more information about MSN in Nursing Leadership (in acute care health systems, community-based health systems, educational health systems), please contact:

Dr. Phil Julian
Director, Nursing Leadership Concentration
College of Nursing
3123 Health Sciences Building
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252-744-6457
Fax: 252-744-6387
E-mail: julianp@ecu.edu