College of Nursing
Banner Image

H2O Officers S’13

 

Co Presidents

            Lauren Robinson robinsonla09@ecu.edu

            C. Elyse Stevens stevensc09@ecu.edu

 

Co Vice-presidents

            Kamron Lusk luskk08@ecu.edu

            Megan Crane cranem09@ecu.edu

 

Secretary

            Jackie Madden maddenj11@ecu.edu

 

Treasurer

            Jessica Nowicki nowickij10@ecu.edu

 

Historian

            Sarah Starbuck starbucks09@ecu.edu

 

Recruitment

            L. Ashley Collins collinsl09@ecu.ed

 

Faculty advisor

            Bob Green greenr@ecu.edu

            252.717.3378