College of Nursing
Banner Image

Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION 

College of Nursing
East Carolina University
Health Sciences Building
Greenville, NC  27858

Prospective students, please contact Tina Foster at 252-744-6417 or fostert@ecu.edu.

DEAN

Dean's Office
Dr. Sylvia Brown
Dean, College of Nursing
E-mail: brownsy@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6372
Fax: 252-744-6388

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

BSN
Ms. Erin Rogers
Executive Director, Student Services
E-mail: rogerse@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6351
Fax: 252-744-6391

Undergraduate Student Services
Ms. Erin Rogers
Executive Director, Student Services
E-mail: rogerse@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6351
Fax: 252-744-6391

RN/BSN Studies
Ms. Becky Whitley
Director, RN/BSN Studies
E-mail: whitleyr@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6470
Fax: 252-744-6536

RN/MSN Studies
Ms. Becky Whitley
Director, RN/BSN Studies
E-mail: whitleyr@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6470
Fax: 252-744-6536

GRADUATE STUDIES

MSN
Ms. Erin Rogers
Executive Director, Student Services
E-mail: rogerse@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6351
Fax: 252-744-6391

MSN CONCENTRATIONS

Adult-Gerontology Nurse Practitioner (AGNP) (online)
Dr. Bobby Lowery
Director, AGNP Concentration
E-mail: lowerybo@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6469
Fax: 252-744-6387

Clinical Nurse Specialist (online)
Dr. Donna Roberson
Interim Director, Clinical Nurse Specialist Concentration
E-mail: robersondo@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6380
Fax: 252-744-6387

Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP) (online)
Dr. Bobby Lowery
Director, FNP Concentration
E-mail: lowerybo@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6469
Fax: 252-744-6387

Neonatal Nurse Practitioner (NNP) (online)
Ms. Amy Jnah
E-mail: jnaha@ecu.edu
Phone: 216-375-9228
Fax: 252-744-6387

Nurse Anesthesia (NA)
Dr. Maura McAuliffe
Director, Nurse Anesthesia Concentration
E-mail: mcauliffem@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6373
Fax: 252-744-6389

Nurse-Midwifery (NM) (online)
Ms. Rebecca Bagley
Director, Nurse-Midwifery Concentration
E-mail: bagleyr@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6402
Fax: 252-744-6393

Nursing Education (NE) (online)
Dr. Carol Winters
Director, Nursing Education Concentration
E-mail: wintersc@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6505
Fax: 252-744-6536

Nursing Leadership (NL) (online)
Dr. Philip Julian
Director, Nursing Leadership Concentration
E-mail: julianp@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6457
Fax: 252-744-6387

ALTERNATE ENTRY Option

Dr. Ann Schreier
Director, Alternate Entry Option
E-mail: schreieran@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6477
Fax: 252-744-6391

POST-MASTERS Certificate

Ms. Erin Rogers
Executive Director, Student Services
E-mail: rogerse@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6351
Fax: 252-744-6391

PhD PROGRAM

Dr. Marie Pokorny
Director, PhD Program
E-mail: pokornym@ecu.edu
Office: 252-744-6369
Fax: 252-744-6388

ACADEMIC SUPPORT COUNSELING, College of Nursing

Dr. Walter Houston
Counselor, Academic Support
E-mail: houstonw@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6492
Fax: 252-744-6391

CONCEPTS INTEGRATION AND SIMULATION LABS, College of Nursing

Dr. Laura Gantt
Executive Director, Learning Technologies and Labs
E-mail: ganttl@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6503
Fax: 252-744-6388

TECHNOLOGY

Karl Faser
IT Director, College of Nursing
E-mail: faserk@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6419
Fax: 252-744-6388

College of Nursing Website

Yanhao Zhu
Webmaster, College of Nursing
E-mail: zhuya@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-6493
Fax: 252-744-6388