College of Nursing
Banner Image

Beta Nu 2013-2014 Officers, Committee Chairs, & Committee Members

 

Officers

President:  Dr. Pamela Reis;  reisp@ecu.edu

President-Elect:  Dr. Donna Roberson; robersondo@ecu.edu

Vice-President: Keli Hurley; hurldk3@suddenlink.net

Second Vice-President:  Jarahnee Burger; burgerja@ecu.edu

Secretary: Nancy Leggett-Frazier; nancy.leggett-frazier@va.gov

Treasurer: Thompson H. Forbes III; forbest02@students.ecu.edu

First Counselor: Shannon Baker; bakersh@ecu.edu

Second Counselor: Alison Swift; swifta@ecu.edu

Archivist: Carolyn Horne; hornec@ecu.edu


Committees

Research and Awards Committee:

Dr. Marti Engelke (Chair); engelkem@ecu.edu

Cheryl Elhammoumi; elhammoumic@ecu.edu


Governance Committee:

Dr. Gina Woody (Chair); woodyg@ecu.edu

Ryan Lewis; rmlewisrn@hotmail.com

Dr. Linda Mayne; maynel@ecu.edu


Leadership

Leadership Succession Chair and Co-Chair:

Mark Hand; handm@ecu.edu

Dr. Annette Peery; peerya@ecu.edu


Leadership Interns:

Kristin Wainwright; wainwrightk@ecu.edu